Staff Directory

Administration

Damon Gonzales, CFM

Vice President of Facilities Management and Public Safety

dgonzales3@davenport.edu

Jackie Martinez

Director of Public Safety and Compliance

Chief Public Safety Officer

Chief Fire Safety Officer

Deputy Title IX Coordinator 

jmartinez41@davenport.edu

  

Supervisors

Sergeant Brett Windsor

Patrol Services & Central Dispatch

bwindsor1@davenport.edu

Sergeant Juan Torres-Garcia

Patrol Services 

jtorresgarcia@davenport.edu

Sergeant Jason Abbott

jabbott7@davenport.edu

 

Patrol Officers

Officer Kris deWit

Grand Rapids Campus

 

Officer Tyler Fennell

Grand Rapids Campus

tfennell@davenport.edu

Officer Rob Hollemans

Grand Rapids Campus

rhollemans@davenport.edu

Officer Matt Martinez

Grand Rapids Campus

mmartinez40@davenport.edu

Officer Ron Ortega

Grand Rapids Campus

rortega1@davenport.edu

Officer Enrique Peña

Grand Rapids Campus

epena3@davenport.edu

Officer Grant Reed

Grand Rapids Campus

greed8@davenport.edu

Officer Megan Smith

Grand Rapids Campus

msmith340@davenport.edu

Officer Shawn Valentine

Grand Rapids Campus

svalentine3@davenport.edu

Officer James Matthews

Lansing Campus

jmatthews24@davenport.edu

Officer Sam Feichtenbiner

Lansing Campus

sfeichtenbiner@davenport.edu

Officer Carlton Womack

Warren Campus

cwomack3@davenport.edu

Officer Rick Longoria

Midland – Great Lakes Bay Campus

rlongoria1@davenport.edu