Back to Home
Welcome International Students!
We are glad that you are considering Davenport University from your corner of the world.
Helpful Information
Admission Deadlines
Academic Programs
Financial Support Form
Campus Life
Athletics Programs
Scholarships
Housing
Helpful Resources
Davenport International Student Resources

Looking for answers on arrival information? Below are documents and information that will get you started on your Davenport experience in the U.S.

External Resources

Search the resources below to answer some of your questions about studying in the U.S. 

Social Media

Connect with Davenport International Admissions on social media for current information, campus happenings, and news about DU!

International Support Team

Feel free to contact one of our International team members if you have any questions.

Leah Alderink
Bursar, Grand Rapids, DSO
616-732-1079
laalderink@davenport.edu
Paul Beasley
Director of Campus Ops & Strategic Pship, Warren, DSO
586-620-4005
pbeasley@davenport.edu
Kelsey Lewis
Senior International Admissions Representative, Grand Rapids
616-554-5318
international@davenport.edu
Cassie Patton
Academic & Athletic Advisor, Grand Rapids, DSO
616-554-5290
cpatton10@davenport.edu
Marylee Thiry
Senior Admissions Representative, Warren
734-943-2814
​marylee.thiry@davenport.edu
Jenny Thurber
Assistant Director of Student Services, Lansing, DSO
517-367-8201
lajthurber@davenport.edu
Kate ​Vuckovich
Admissions Representative, Lansing
517-367-8238
katherine.vuckovich@davenport.edu
Heather Wieber
Director of University Compliance, Grand Rapids, PDSO
616-808-3731
heather.wieber@davenport.edu
Group: 
This is a closed group. Only a group administrator can add you.