College of Technology

At Davenport we offer hands-on learning to get the job you want. Technology careers are some of the fastest growing, and highest paying jobs in today's work environment. Davenport University's programs incorporate many features including:

  • Prior certification¬†course credit, transfer course credit and prior learning assessment that help you accelerate your time to degree completion.¬†
  • Being designated by the National Security Agency (NSA) & Department of Homeland Security (DHS) as a National Center of Academic Excellence in Cyber Defense Education (CAE-CDE).
  • Receiving designation from Department of Defense Cyber Crime Center (DC3) in 2015 as a Center of Digital Forensics Academic Excellence (CDFAE), one of thirteen institutions nationally.

CoT Academic Leadership

Name

Position

Department

Location

Email

Amy Mansfield, Ph.D. Dean Maine College of Business & College of Technology Grand Rapids - Lettinga Amy.Mansfield@davenport.edu
Misty Davis Associate Dean Maine College of Business & College of Technology Grand Rapids - Lettinga Misty.Davis@davenport.edu
Lonnie Decker Department Chair College of Technology Midland Lonnie.Decker@davenport.edu
DuAnne Masselink Associate Department Chair Computer Science, Global Project Management, Information Assurance, Network Management and Security, Digital Forensics, Programming, Cyber Security, and Technology Management Grand Rapids - Lettinga DuAnne.Masselink@davenport.edu
Vivianne Moore, D.M. Associate Department Chair Computer Information Systems Offsite Vivianne.Moore@davenport.edu
Tony McCutchen Faculty Information Assurance Grand Rapids - Lettinga Tony.McCutchen@davenport.edu
James Allen Faculty Networking Grand Rapids - Lettinga James.Allen@davenport.edu
Samer Hanoudi Faculty Computer Info Systems Warren Samer.Hanoudi@davenport.edu