Back to Home
Contact Us

Dining Services Office

6191 Kraft Avenue SE
dudining@davenport.edu

Jessy Snyder

Director of Dining Services
jsnyder@creativedining.com 
616-871-6747

Kathy Bommarito 

Administrative Assistant
kbommarito@creativedining.com 
616-871-6752

Catering

616-554-5540

 

 

rachel tejada 

Assistant Food Service Director and Catering Manager 
rtejada@creativedining.com

616-871-6755

 

Jennifer kolster 

Catering Supervisor
jkolster@davenport.edu
616-554-5018

Panther Den, HUB & Concessions

616-871-6752

Joe Collins 

Retail manager 
jcollins@creativedining.com
616-871-6752

 

 

 mike mccloskey

Panther Den Supervisor / Catering Chef

616-554-5400

 mika besinger

Panther Den Supervisor
616-554-5400

Anthony Alarcon-santiago

Retail/Concessions Supervisor
616-871-6752

   
 

 

   

Dining Hall

616-871-6746

KYLE KUBIAK

Production Manager 
kkubiak@creativedining.com
616-871-6748

 

Margot Keller 

Asstiant production Manager 
mkeller@creativedining.com
616-871-6748

 

 

 

Stephanie Rowell 

Kitchen Supervisor
srowell@davenport.edu 
616-871-6746