Back to Home
Advisory Committee

The Endowment Advisory Committee is established within the office of Alumni and Development, and includes the positions of university President, Provost, and Executive Vice President of Alumni & Development. Four at -large positions are also allocated to individuals outside the university, with one seat designated to a representative of the M.E. Davenport Foundation.

University Executive Positions
President Richard J. Pappas, ex officio
Dr. Gilda Gely, Provost
Rachel Render, EVP Alumni & Development

At - Large (serving 2 -year terms)
Dr. Barbara Mieras
Margaret (Peggy) Moceri, Chair
Mary Sullivan, M.E. Davenport Foundation 
Dr. Jacquelyn Taylor
Steven Wessell